My dirty mind is broken

So my co-worker is a graphic designer.  Once long ago, we had to board some images for research.  Since I am spazzy and she is a graphic designer, naturally the job fell to her.

And she said “I am used to mounting things.  I mounted things all the time in school” or something.

Being a 12-year-old boy on the inside, I snickered “she said mount” and never let her live it down.

Then I go and innocently post about all my plans to mount things.  I even said that Chris said “I cannot mount everything.”  Yet there was no snicker.  It was all perfectly innocent.

I didn’t even realize what I had stepped in.

What is wrong with me?!?!?!?  I REALLY need this vacation.  Hopefully, I shall snicker whenever I mount something.  (Yes, I realized I stepped into that one.)

 

Leave a Reply

