Some recipes…or not!

So I said I might post some recipes here.

Since I was the first one up this morning, I thought it would be a good time.

I posted links to the recipes (and included the full recipes), I wrote cute little stories and I included pictures of the stuff I remembered to photograph.  I hit preview and it was gone!

Not to be deterred, I started again.  I posted links and full recipes, I wrote cute little stories (shorter this time) and I included pictures of the stuff I remembered to photograph.  I made sure to hit save draft and then hit preview.  And it was gone!

Feeling frustrated but still obligated to give you some recipes, I started a third time.  But this time, I posted links and some pics.  No fun stories, no full recipes. I hit save draft and preview and it was gone!

So screw it!  Find your own damn holiday baking recipes!  You all know how to Google.  But now you know I tried (really hard) and I should get credit for that, right?

Happy Baking and Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

